Artist Roster

Gino Foti
Dave Kulju
Chris Rossi

Audio & Video

Download Free MP3s
Buy Digital Audio
Music Videos

Privacy Policy

Net Dot Music is firmly commited to privacy. The following discloses our information gathering and dissemination practices:

This site is free to all users, as its main purpose is to provide information about our company, our catalog, and to act as a portal to the websites of our artists.

For each visitor to this site, our server recognizes certain information that is used to help diagnose problems, aggregate information on what pages consumers access or visit, and to administer our website. Your IP address is not used to identify you or to help gather information about you.

Any information given to us voluntarily: either through email, telephone, etc. is used solely to enhance your experience on this site, or to better prepare future content based on your interests. We will delete or destroy any individual information immediately after internal use. We will never compile such information into a file specific to you. We do not sell or rent any information as described above to any third party under any circumstance.

This site also contains links to other URLs and websites that are not owned, operated, or managed by us. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of these sites.

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Service | Privacy Policy Copyright © 1998-2023 Net Dot Music